Central Western Section

of the

Science Teachers Association of New York State


Officers, Directors, Committee Chairs

Chair* and Director -- Joseph Zuniga, Rochester City School District, joseph.zuniga@rcsdk12.org
Vice Chair* and Director -- Sheila Brady Root, St. John Fisher College, sroot@sjfc.edu
Secretary* -- Sandra J. Connelly, Ph.D., Rochester Institute of Technology, sjcsbi@rit.edu
Treasurer* -- Michael Herzog, mherzog98@frontiernet.net
Membership Representative* Edel Maeder, Greece Central School District edel.maeder@greececsd.org
Newsletter Editor
Webmaster-- Jutta Siefert Dudley, Ph.D., juttasd@aol.com
Science Exploration Days Chair-- Michael DuPré, mjdupre@aol.com
Past Science Congress Director-- Jutta Siefert Dudley, Ph.D., juttasd@aol.com

* Elected Position


Subject Area Representatives (SARs)

Biology -- Caitlin Ullock, Pittsford Mendon High School, caitlin_ullock@pittsford.monroe.edu
Chemistry -- Angela Fuller, Greece Olympia High School, angela.fuller@greececsd.org
College -- Sheila Brady Root, St. John Fisher College, sroot@sjfc.edu
Earth Science -- Michelle Ebert, Greece Arcadia High School, mitchebert@aol.com
Elementary -- Antonietta Quinn, Monroe BOCES 2, aquinn@monroe2boces.org
Applied Sciences --Joan Hamer, Honeoye Falls CSD, jhamer0311@gmail.com
Intermediate -- Michael Pray, Penfield Middle School, nyewannabe@rochester.rr.com
Physics -- Amy Rotoli, Fairport High School, amy_rotoli@hotmail.com
Retirees -- Robert Dayton, rdayton1023@gmail.com
Special Education/ELL -- Theresa Morabito, Canandaigua CSD, morabitot@canandaiguaschools.org


Return to Central Western Section Home Page